fb3739a9d1 · Update to concerns and conclusions as ZL have provided some information of their own · Updated 2026-05-03 22:51:44 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?